Skip to content
Iphone

What happens when you reset network settings iPhone?

What happens when you reset network settings iPhone?


When you reset network settings, previously used networks and VPN settings that weren’t installed by a configuration profile or mobile device management (MDM) are removed. Wi-Fi is turned off and then back on, disconnecting you from any network you’re on.

Join Telegram