Skip to content
Topic

Info

194 posts

Page 3

What Happens If I Click Phishing?

⚠ Just clicked a suspicious link? Do these 6 things now: Close the page immediately — do not type anything Turn off your Wi-Fi…

16 min read

Does app reset delete everything?

Warning: All of your personal files will be deleted and your settings will be reset. All apps that you installed will be removed. Only…

1 min read
Join Telegram